Contact

Members of the Executive Board of NNEPAC are listed below.  Please feel free to call or email any board member with any questions or concerns.  Our CALEA Regional Program Manager is also listed.

Chair:  

FullSizeRender (6)Mr. Greg Murphy, Manchester NH PD, (603) 792-5406                                                                   gmurphy@manchesternh.gov     @nnepac_chair on Twitter

Vice Chair:

Michael_Raiche_PressMr. Mike Raiche, Strafford County Sheriff’s Office, (603) 516-7140                                               mraiche@co.strafford.nh.us

Treasurer:

Collopy.MarkSgt. Mark Collopy, Dover NH PD, (603) 742-4646                                                                           m.collopy@dover.nh.gov

Secretary:  

UntitledMr. Bill Wilmot, Claremont NH PD, (603) 504-0216
wwilmot@claremontnh.com

Training Coordinator:

Ms. Jamie Iskra, Hudson NH PD, (603) 816-2236
jiskra@hudsonnh.gov

Media Coordinator:

1973248_488903024617880_5903735888182499218_oMr. John McGregor, NOMAD                                                                                                   john@nnepacradio.com

CALEA Regional Program Manager:

Paul MacMillanPaul MacMillan, Northeast Region, (703)352-4225 x 56
pmacmillan@calea.org